Welcome to the United States Constellation Facilitator Directory

Where to find a Constellation Facilitator


 

Listings are ordered alphabetically within City & State.

This directory began in 2000 under the name ‘Happenings USA’ as a personal collection of who offered constellations where.  It has since grown to be the most inclusive listing of Facilitators in the US. And I am happy to continue this service to the community at large.

Additional listings and Edits are most welcomed. A nominal fee of $25/year is collected for each change.

Thank you for choosing to be part of this Community of Constellators.

Andrea

Location(s)Name(s)EmailWebsitePhone
ARIZONA
Scottsdale, AZSandra Eglidregli@centerofintention.comhttp://www.centerofintention.com602-942-1350
Sedona, AZDivyo Kuhlmancounselingsedona@gmail.comhttp://www.counselingsedona.com602-942-1350
Sedona, AZCraig (Rama) Ricedivrama@suddenlink.netn/a928-274-0010
Tuscon, AZKrysta Kavenaughkrysta.kavenaugh@gmail.comhttp://www.meetup.com/Soul-Solutions-Systemic-Family-Constellation-Work/612-722-8066
CALIFORNIA
Altadena, CAMargot RidlerMargot@MargotRidler.comhttp://www.MargotRidler.com307-461-7262
Bay Area, CAGabrielle Borkaninfo@Gabrielle-Borkan-Institute.comhttp://www.gabrielleborkan.com415-388.2898
Bay Area, CAKatherine Revoirkatherineq@sbcglobal.nethttp://www.Richerliving.org415-381-9161
Berkeley, CAChristina Shonkwilercreativehealingpower@gmail.comhttp://www.creativehealingpower.com415-694-0559
Encinitas, CAWendy Lund4wendylund@gmail.comhttp://www.familysystemswork.com760-943-7848
Long Beach, CASusan Mackninsusanmacknin@gmail.comhttp://www.BalancedWellness.net561-445-4878
Los Angeles, CALeah Matalonleah@leathmatalon.comhttp://www.leahmatalon.com212-860-7228
Los Angeles, CAHargopal Kaurinfo@snrbliss.comhttp://www.snrbliss.com310-559-5998
Los Angeles, CAKaren Seebergvow2allow@yahoo.comhttp://www.livelovelaughmore.com310-804-9861
Los Angeles, CAElisabeth Zeuchelisabethzeuch@gmail.comhttp://www.constellationspace.com747-257-6939
Mill Valley, CAKatherine Revoirkatherineq@sbcglobal.nethttp://www.Richerliving.org415-381-9161
Oakland, CALeslie Nippsleslie@conviviumconstellations.comhttp://www.conviviumconstellations.com925-914-1212
Orange County, CAMarcela Urbanmarcela.urban@marcelaurban.comhttp://www.marcelaurban.com949-291-1950
Ranchita, CASara Fancysara@silverhorse.orghttp://www.silverhorse.org760-445-3580
San Diego, CAJames Woeberjames@artofheartfulliving.comhttp://www.artofheartfulliving.com858-395-4918
San Diego, CAKrista Jarrardmovementsofsoul@gmail.comhttp://www.familyconstellationwork.net760-645-3435
San Diego, CAJeanie Ballardjeanie.ballard@gmail.comhttp://www.jeanieballard.com619-843-6113
San Diego, CAMegan GunsorekMegan@TheMorphicField.comhttp://www.TheMorphicField.com760-642-9308
San Francisco, CAPeter Devriespeteradriaan@aol.comhttp://www.constellationworks.com415-383-8634
San Francisco, CADeborah Gavrin FrangquistChoices@ChosenFutures.comhttp://www.ChosenFutures.com415-346-6121
SF Bay Area, CAMark Wolynninfo@markwolynn.comhttp://www.markwolynn.com415-578-2787
San Jose, CALiza Mironinfo@coachingandconstellations.comhttp://www.coachingandconstellations.com408-673-1376
Santa Barbara, CADyrian & JoAnna Chartrand Benzjoannachartrand@gmail.comhttp://www.relationalconstellations.com805-563-0588
Santa Cruz, CACarol Shurecarolshure@yahoo.comhttp://www.carolshure.com831-218-5770
Southern CALeah Matalonleah@leahmatalon.comhttp://www.leahmatalon.com212-860-7228
Topanga, CASarah Priestsarah@sarahpriest.comhttp://www.SarahPriest.com310-455-3547
COLORADO
Boulder, COJude Blitzjude@livingartsfoundation.comhttp://www.livingartsfoundation.com303-530-1896
Boulder & Denver, COJack BlackwellJack@HealingFamilyTrauma.comhttp://www.HealingFamilyTrauma.com720-275-2756
Carbondale, COCarol Shurecarolshure@yahoo.comhttp://www.carolshure.com831-218-5770
Denver, Eagle, Fort Collins, COBrigitte SztabInquireWithinHealing@gmail.comhttp://www.familyconstellations-usa.com206-734-4377
Denver, COMeghan Kellymeghan@gettotheorigin.comhttp://www.gettotheorigin.com424-444-7533
CONNECTICUT
Branford, CTBill Mannlebillmannle@gmail.comhttp://www.billmannle.com203-676-5622
Branford, CTJ. Edward Lynchbreakers2@gmail.comhttp://www.systemiccenter.com203-710-2252
Gilford, CTSusan Poguesusanpogue86@gmail.comn/a203-915-9215
Trumbull, CTGail GorelickGorelickGM@aol.comhttp://www.CrossingRainbows.com203-257-1595
DELAWARE
Wilmington, DEAndrea Bosbach LargentConstellations@gmx.nethttp://www.AncestralRealms.net610-513-2757
DC WASHINGTON
Washington DCSusan UlfelderhellingerDC@gmail.comhttp://www.hellingerDC.com301-215-9168
Washington, DCBetsy Hostetler, Mary Rentschler, Carol Heilhostetler.betsy@gmail.comhttp://www.HostetlerConsulting.com202-362-8672
FLORIDA
Ft. Lauderdale, FLDrindy KellerDrindy@hellingerFL.comn/an/a
Ft. Lauderdale, FLZaquie C Meredithzaquie@zaquie.comhttp://www.zaquiecmeredith.com754-248-1683
Jacksonville, FLSusan Mackninsusanmacnin@gmail.comhttp://www.BalancedWellness.net561-445-4878
Naples, FLDodie Corcorandodiec77@gmail.comhttp://www.iahp.com/dodie--corcoran815-337-5704
Miami Beach, FLAnnie Block Pearlannie@annieblockpearl.comhttp://www.annieblockpearl.com646-270-3276
Miami Beach, FLClaudia Melladoclaumell001@gmail.comn/a305-302-7819
Pompano Beach, FLVicki Santellleopardprintz@yahoo.comhttp://www.vickisantell.com954-941-5488
Sarasota, FLBrigitte SztabInquireWithinHealing@gmail.comhttp://www.familyconstellatons-usa.com206-734-4377
GEORGIA
Decatur, GAChuck Cogliandro & Kelly LynChuck@constellationjourneys.comhttp://www.constellationjourneys.com404-242-0902
HAWAII
Honolulu, HIMariko SchmidtauerPlanBeYou@gmail.comhttp://www.PlanBeYou.com808-265-9995
IDAHO
Coer D'Alene Moscow, IDKatrina Mikiahkatrinamikiah@gmail.comhttp://www.systemicfamilyconstellations.com208-310-2146
ILLINOIS
Chicago, ILBarry Krostbarrykrost@mac.comhttp://www.healingbodytherapeutics.com312-288-6139
Chicago, ILBrigitte SztabInquireWithinHealing@gmail.comhttp://www.familyconstellatons-usa.com206-734-4377
Chicago, ILCandice Wuembody@candicewu.comhttp://www.candicewu.com248-390-5001
Rockford, ILDodie Corcorandodiec77@gmail.comhttp://www.iahp.com/dodie--corcoran815-337-5704
KENTUCKY
Louisville, KYSuzi TuckerTuckersuzi@gmail.comhttp://www.suzitucker.com203-664-1168
LOUSIANA
New Orleans, LOCamille AdairCamille@CamilleAdair.comhttp://www.camilleadair.com505-470-3838
MARYLAND
Berlin, MDAndrea Bosbach Largentconstellations@gmx.nethttp://www.AncestralRealms.net610-513-2757
Bethesda, MDSusan UlfelderhellingerDC@gmail.comhttp://www.hellingerdc.com301-215-9168
Bethesda & RockvilleKatherine Wright DesaiVitabilitykwd@gmail.comhttp://www.VitableLife.com508-812-8782
Dunkirk, MDPaulette Robinsonrobinson.paulette@gmail.comhttp://www.wholenessoftheheart.com301-332-1358
Gaithersburg, MDHelen McEnteeHelengmcentee@gmail.comhttp://www.helengmcentee.com301-768-1564
MarylandKuno & Joanne Lynch-BachbauerKunoBalive@aol.comhttp://www.coreconstellations.com301-762-5866
Rockville, MDRani Georgecirclefolks4@aol.comhttp://www.Circlefolks.com202-255-8602
MASSACHUSETS
Amherst & Watertowns, MASamvedam Randlessamvedam@innerartsinstitute.comhttp://www.Innerartsinstitute.com717-927-1301
Boston, MAJamy & Peter Faustfaust@constellationapproach.comhttp://www.faustfamilyconstellations.com617-484-4325
Foxboro, MAEmily Blefeld Voldenemilyvolden@gmail.comn/an/a
MICHIGAN
Farmington, MIMichaelene Ruhlmichaelene@constellationhealingarts.comhttp://www.constellationhealingarts.com248-345-3557
Northville, MIMichaelene Ruhlmichaelene@constellationhealingarts.comhttp://www.ConstellationHealingArts.com248-345-3557
Sheridan, MIKathy Scheiernkathy.scheiern@gmail.comhttp://www.yourbigbreakthroughcoach.com415-816-2959
White Lake, MICandice Wuembody@candicewu.comhttp://www.candicewu.com248-390-5001
MINNESOTA
St. Paul, MNKatherine Currankatherine@mnconstellations.comhttp://www.mnconstellations.com651-269-1400
MONTANA
Bozeman, MTKathleen Rauchkathleen.rauch@gmail.comhttp://www.kathleenrauch.com406-599-7128
Missoula, MTKirsten Love Lauzonkirsten@healing-earth.nethttp://www.healing-earth.net206-851-7125
Missoula, MTBrigitte SztabInquireWithinHealing@gmail.comhttp://www.familyconstellations-usa.com206-734-4377
Missoula, MTKatrina Mikiahkatrinamikiah@gmail.comhttp://www.systemicfamilyconstellations.com406-800-1571
NEW JERSEY
Hoboken, NJSophia Kramersophia@SophiaKramer.comhttp://www.sophiakramer.com646-808-7510
Oceanview, NJRev. Vernon L. Morin, Jr.vmorin@comcast.nethttp://www.morinlabs.com609-602-6275
Princeton, NJAmy Rhettadrfamilyconstellations@gmail.comn/an/a
NEW MEXICO
Santa Fe, NMCamille AdairCamille@CamilleAdair.comhttp://www.camilleadair.com505-470-3838
New MexicoKrista Jarrardmovementsofsoul@gmail.comhttp://www.familyconstellationwork.net760-645-3435
Taos, NMJean-Vi Lenthejvlenthe@taosnet.comn/an/a
NEW YORK
East Hampton, NYLeah Matalonleah@leahmatalon.comhttp://www.leahmatalon.com212-860-7228
Long Island, NYSuzi TuckerTuckersuzi@gmail.comhttp://www.suzitucker.com203-664-1168
New York CityAnnie Block Pearlannie@annieblockpearl.comhttp://www.annieblockpearl.com646-270-3276
New York CityLibby Shapirolibshapiro@gmail.comn/a917-622-6371
New York CitySophia KramerSophia@SophiaKramer.comhttp://www.sophiakramer.com646-808-7510
NYC & Hudson ValleyJadina Lilienjadinalilien@gmail.comhttp://www.Constellations.netn/a
Sag Harbor, NYAnnie Block Pearlannie@annieblockpearl.comhttp://www.annieblockpearl.com646-270-3276
Valley Stream, NYLinda Lockspeiserlplockspeiser@gmail.comn/a516-467-7889
Westchester, NYEve-Marie Elkinevemarie@evemarieelkin.comhttp://www.evemarieelkin.com914-844-6213
NORTH CAROLINA
Asheville & Burnsville, NCJeffrey Richjeffrey.rich@gmail.comhttp://www.livingenergy.life256-337-1699
Asheville, NCNancy KehrNancyKehr@soul-listener.comhttp://www.theconstellationexperience.com828-484-8492
Durham, NCBrigitte SztabInquireWithinHealing@gmail.comhttp://www.familyconstellations-usa.com206-734-4377
Wearerville, NCSheila Saunderssheila@systemicfamilysolutions.comhttp://www.systemicfamilysolutions.com828-273-5015
Winston-Salem, NCSandy Phocassandysatchi@gmail.comhttp://www.sandyphocas.com336-287-0061
OHIO
Cincinnati, OHBeverly Welbournebjwelbourne@hotmail.comhttp://www.stillpointtherapay.com513-489-9777
Cincinnati, OHCarolyn Zahnercarolyn@carolynzahner.comhttp://www.carolynzahner.com513-697-0260
Cincinnati, OHKenn Day & Patricia Sheerinkenndeigh@mac.comhttp://www.bodysoulcincy.com513-659-4135
Cincinnati, OHAnne Bernard Beckerannebbecker@gmail.comhttp://www.ceremoniesfamilyconstellations.com513-591-2942
Columbus, OHAndy Stuckastuck.astuck@gmail.comhttp://www.andystuck.com614-785-1223
OREGON
Ashland, OREmily Waymiresupport@emilywaymire.comhttp://www.EmilyWaymire.comn/a
Ashland, ORLexi Souliosinfo@lexisoulios.comhttp://www.lexisoulis.com617-899-8269
Ashland, ORStephen Victorbridget@stephenvictor.comhttp://www.stephenvictor.com514-531-5756
Ashland, ORSusan Schlosserwondersus@gmail.comhttp://www.truenatureconstellations.com514-488-8165
Aurora, ORJane Petersonhumansystemsinstitute@gmail.comhttp://www.Human-Systems-Institute.com503-678-2338
Portland, ORKirsten LoveLauzon Kirsten@healing-earth.nethttp://www.healing-earth.net206-851-7125
Portland, ORBrigitte SztabInquireWithinHealing@gmail.comhttp://www.familyconstellations-usa.com206-734-4377
PENNSYLVANIA
Bristol, PAJanine Burnham Ruthjanineburnhamruth@gmail.comhttp://www.janineburnhamruth.comn/a
Glenmoore, PAJulie Robertsjulie@changeworksinc.comhttp://www.changeworksinc.com610-469-2160
Kennett Square, PAAndrea Bosbach LargentConstellations@gmx.nethttp://www.AncetralRealms.net610-513-2757
Lancaster Area, PAKaren Carnabuccirealtruekaren@gmail.comhttp://www.realtruekaren.com717-466-0788
Merion Station, PAPnina Polishookpninapolishook@gmail.comhttp://www.familyconstellationalliance.com610-667-1176
Milford, PALinda Lockspeiserlplockspeiser@gmail.comn/a516-467-7889
Morrisville, PASarah Rehfuss Bastianawakenedheartandmind@gmail.comhttp://www.awakenedheartandmind.com215-983-7017
Pottstown, PAMichael Reddymichael@reddyworks.comhttp://www.reddyworks.com610-906-0704
RHODE ISLAND
Providence, RIDan Cohen, Phd & Emily Blefeld, LICSWAdmin@Seeingwithyourheart.comhttp://www.seeingwithyourheart.com/781-718-7158
Wickford, RIEmily Voldenemilyvolden@gmail.comn/an/a
TENESSEE
Nashville, TNLj RatliffPeacedeer@yahoo.comhttp://www.sacredheartsanctuaryhealing.com615-262-1061
Nashville, TNCamille AdairCamille@CamilleAdair.comhttp://www.camilleadair.com505-470-3838
TEXAS
Houston, TXGalina Thomasgalina@followyourheartcounseling.comhttp://www.familyconstellationshouston.com/281-826-4380
VERMONT
White River JunctionAndrea Bosbach Largentconstellations@gmx.nethttp://www.AncestralRealms.net610-513-2757
Brattleboro, VTSamvedam Randlessamvedam@innerartsinstitute.comhttp://www.Innerartsinstitute.com717-927-1301
VIRGINIA
Alexandria, VARichard Griffinrichard@richardgriffincoaching.comhttps://www.richardgriffincoaching.com703-405-9545
Alexandria, VAJim Shinejimatmv@gmail.comhttp://www.nextgenerationconstellations.org703-360-9580
Arlington, VARandy Goldbergrandy@randygoldberg.orghttp://www.randygoldberg.org202-380-6850
Fairfax, VALinda Thonglthongtherapy@gmail.comn/a703-623-6059
Madison, VAAndrea Bosbach Largentconstellations@gmx.nethttp://www.AncestralRealms.net610-513-2757
WASHINGTON STATE
Bellingham, WALisa Iversoninfo@ancestralblueprints.comhttp://www.ancestralblueprints.com360-223-3538
Bellingham, WAElaine DilleyElaineDilleyPLLC@gmail.comhttp://www.ElaineDilley.com971-251-5002
Bellingham, WALaura J Widmanlaurajgw@yahoo.comhttp://www.LauraJWidman.com360-224-9278
Chelan & Seattle, WABrigitte SztabInquireWithinHealing@gmail.comhttp://www.familyconstellations-usa.com206-734-4377
Colville, WAFrancesca Mason Boringfrancesca@allmyrelationsconstellations.comhttp://www.allmyrelationsconstellations.comn/a
Medical Lake, WAGloria Lybeckergloria@healingyousanctuary.comhttp://www.healingyousanctuary.com509-876-1802
Mt. Vernon, WAVerena Giebelsbodyandsoul@massagetherapy.comhttp://www.bodysoulhealing.abmp.com360-421-6296
Seattle, WAAndrea Bosbach Largentconstellations@gmx.nethttp://www.AncestralRealms.net610-513-2757
Seattle, WAKirsten Love LauzonKirsten@healing-earth.nethttp://www.healing-earth.net206-851-7125
Seattle, WAJohn Cheneyjohncheney@5elementsconstellations.comhttp://www.5elementsconstellations.com206-526-8462
Seattle, WAKaren Stocker & Katherine Yanoksy1@eightfield.comhttp://www.ConstellationCircles.us206-363-5555 206-852-5878
Seattle, WAMark A. Johnsonadmin@seattleconstellations.orghttp://www.seattleconstellations.org206-525-0525
Seattle, WAMelissa Pashniakmelpashniak@gmail.comhttp://www.arcanumarts.comn/a
Seattle, WAMichelle McKinneymichelle@shamanichealingarts.comhttp://www.shamanichealingarts.com206-523-9006
Seattle, WARachel Alexandriaconnect@rachelalexandria.comhttp://www.rachelalexandria.com425-444-0620
Seattle, WASarah Maclean Bicknellsarah@sarahmacleanbicknell.comhttp://www.sarahmacleanbicknell.comn/a
Spokane, WAKatrina Mikiahkatrinamikiah@gmail.comhttp://www.systemicfamilyconstellations.com406-800-1571
Tacoma, WARoxanne Petersonpeterson.roxanne@comcast.nethttp://www.roxannepeterson.com253-221-6789
Vancouver, WASarah Peytonsarahpeyton@empathybrain.comhttp://www.empathybrain.com206-579-1696
WYOMING
Jackson, WYKatrina Mikiahkatrinamikiah@gmail.comhttp://www.systemicfamilyconstellations.com406-800-1571

last updated May 11, 2020

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.