Transformation in my Relationship to Money, Abundance & Me

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/05/2023 - 01/07/2023
10:30 am - 3:00 pm

Categories


Constellation Special:

Money, Abundance & Me

January 5-7, 2023 – online 

10:30 am EST – 7:30 am PST – 16:30 CET – 4:30 am NZ

The Nature of Money is to support us. And yet there can be struggle to be self-sufficient as a Practitioner and Constellation Facilitator.

Money and Abundance are tightly woven into the hidden loyalties we may carry on behalf of our Ancestral Field, Legacies – or from Binds beyond our Ancestory: in Vows of Other Worlds & Lifes.  The hidden nature shows itself in their effects in life, not in their true origin. Each origin is a quest for balance. What is asking to be re-balanced in you? or in your family legacies? or your spirit lineage?

This Constellation Special is directed at Facilitators of Constellations & Relational Medicine.

Andrea brings with her a deep and broad skill in Working with Money as a Professional, Trainer, and Teacher on the Nature of Money for the past 35 years. And I am glad to be of support to you, in your unbinding of becoming your full abundance you.

Bookings

Tickets

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Standard Ticket
Constellation Ticket
$225.00
Standard Ticket
Participant without Constellation Request
$75.00

Registration Information

Are you experiencing any of the following: *
 Depression
 Dissociation
 Chronic Stress
 Compulsive Behavior(s)
 Anger
 Compulsive Behavior
 Negative Self Talk
 Shame
 Mood Swings
 Chronic Bad Luck
 Post Traumatic Stress
 Panic or Anxiety Attacks
 Sleep disruptions
 Alcoholism
 Drug Use
 Chronic Illness
 Sense of something missing
 Procrastination
 Paranormal Experience
 Traumatic Loss
 None
 Other

Have you experienced therapy before? If yes, when was it? For how long? And what Modality? *
Was previous therapy helpful? *   yes   no   somewhat 
What kind of support are you currently receiving? *
 Psychotherapy
 Bodywork
 Massage
 Energywork: reiki, healing touch, etc
 Shamanic Work
 Acupuncture
 Homeopathy
 Medical
 something else

yes
no

yes
no

Psychotherapy
Bodywork
Massage
Energywork: reiki, healing touch, etc
Shamanic Work
Acupuncture
Homeopathy
Medical
something else

Payment and Confirmation

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.